Love Making Our Customers Happy!

Check Out Diamondstar Floor Polishers reviews?

 

Please hit the link!

 

Reviews - Via Thumbtack

REVIEWS

      REVIEWS

 

  • 5/5 stars

    Danny came right out after my initial call to give me a quote. I had a small condo project but he was able to fit me in shortly after. Over the course of a couple days they were able to transform my boring laminate flooring into a gorgeous, modern polished concrete. The difference is night and day. Extremely reasonable compared to tile while providing a minimal upkeep flooring option. I'm very happy. Thanks Danny!

    Mark N. on February 17, 2016

 

  • 4/5 stars

    Excellent work. We were doing a kitchen remodel and Danny was there from 8am-12 am in order to finish by the deadline. Very hardworking and I'm pleased with the results.

    Emil S. on February 11, 2016

 

  • 5/5 stars Flooring Verified Review

    Shan M. on September 1, 2015

 

  • 5/5 stars Concrete Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

    Danny was over the top with our job. What started out as a small job turned into a lot of work and Danny stayed the course with grace and good cheer. He is amazing and I would totally recommend him and his crew.

    Candace S. on June 19, 2015

 

  • 5/5 stars Concrete Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

    Danny and team were great to work with. They double checked times and details and were prompt, efficient, and friendly. I would use their services again without hesitation.

    Dan W. on May 11, 2015

 

  • 4/5 stars

    DSP is proud and confident in the work that they do and I am here to confirm the quality of their work. Danny showed patience as he explained the benefits of having a new polished concrete floor and my many options over maintaining carpeted floors. Good customer service. Very professional! I recommend Diamondstar Polishers.

    Gina H. on January 31, 2015

 

  • 5/5 stars

    We are beyond satisfied with the work Danny performed with polishing our floors. We was immediately impressed with Danny's professionalism and dedication to satisfy our needs and get the job done in a timely fashion. It was also helpful that his company's services are reasonably priced.

    Ada T. on January 9, 2015

 

  • 5/5 stars Concrete Flooring Installation Verified Review

    Danny did a fabulous job with our floors, going way out of his way to offer more services than planned. He was an excellent communicator throughout and finished the job professionally, with excellence, and on budget (in fact he saved us a little money in the process). Will definitely use Danny on future jobs!

    Lyn M. on December 7, 2014

  • facebook
  • Yelp Social Icon

© 2014 by DiamondStar Polishers